Administration

Jon Thompson Superintendent jon.thompson@a-pcsd.net
Aaron Thomas High School Principal aaron.thomas@a-pcsd.net
Brian Buseman Middle School Principal brian.buseman@a-pcsd.net
Amy May Elementary School Principal amy.may@a-pcsd.net
Kelly Eilderts Technology Coordinator kelly.eilderts@a-pcsd.net
Darla Choate School Board Secretary darla.choate@a-pcsd.net
Julie Merfeld Business Manager julie.merfeld@a-pcsd.net
Jason Berkey District Athletic Director jason.berkey@a-pcsd.net

Parkersburg Elementary Staff

Stephanie Aalderks Second Grade stephanie.aalderks@a-pcsd.net
Kathy Aalfs Cook
Myra Aswegen Classroom Associate myra.aswegen@a-pcsd.net
Kay Cooley Classroom Associate kay.cooley@a-pcsd.net
Marissa Dodd Second Grade
marissa.dodd@a-pcsd.net
Stacy Edeker Classroom Associate stacy.edeker@a-pcsd.net
Nancy Flanigan Media Specialist/Tech Intigationist nancy.flanigan@a-pcsd.net
Brenda Folken Second Grade/Building Tech Lead brenda.folken@a-pcsd.net
Jean Gersema Classroom Assiciate jean.gersema@a-pcsd.net
Kate Grahm Classroom Associate kate.grahm@a-pcsd.net
Jennifer Hauser Classroom Associate jennifer.hauser@a-pcsd.net
Lee Harken PE lee.harken@a-pcsd.net
Nicole Hurd 1st Grade
nicole.hurd@a-pcsd.net
Brittany Jans Classroom Associate brittany.jans@a-pcsd.net
Craig Kalkwarf Head Custodian craig.kalkwarf@a-pcsd.net
Cindy Kannegeiter Classroom Associate cindy.kannegeiter@a-pcsd.net
Stephanie Key Cook stephanie.key@a-pcsd.net
Beth Koenen Kindergarten beth.koenen@a-pcsd.net
Heather Kruger PreSchool heather.kruger@a-pcsd.net
Alison Maske Classroom Associate alison.maske@a-pcsd.net
Josie Mostek First Grade josie.mostek@a-pcsd.net
Trista Nevenhoven Kaleidoscope
trista.nevenhoven@a-pcsd.net
Kathy Neymeyer Classroom Associate kathy.neymeyer@a-pcsd.net
Ann O’Connor Title 1 ann.oconnor@a-pcsd.net
Mary Oler Classroom Associate mary.oler@a-pcsd.net
Jessie Peters Kindergarten jessie.peters@a-pcsd.net
Charity Rosteck
1st Grade charity.rosteck@a-pcsd.net
Nichole Schipper Kindergarten nichole.schipper@a-pcsd.net
Lesa Schipper PreSchool lesa.schipper@a-pcsd.net
Mary Schwennen Nurse mary.schwennen@a-pcsd.net
Connie Simon Special Education connie.simon@a-pcsd.net
Karah Spahn Guidance Counselor karah.spahn@a-pcsd.net
Ellie Thomas Library Associate ellie.thomas@a-pcsd.net
Teri Thome Classroom Associate teri.thome@a-pcsd.net
Lynne Thompson Classroom Associate lynne.thompson@a-pcsd.net
Leah VanderHolt Kindergarten leah.vanderholt@a-pcsd.net
Sarah VanLoh Classroom Associate sarah.vanloh@a-pcsd.net
Janel Wedeking Cook
Maureen Weichers Vocal maureen.weichers@a-pcsd.net
Stacy Whitmire Secretary stacy.whitmire@a-pcsd.net
Jon Wiegmann At-Risk Coordinator jon.wiegmann@a-pcsd.net
Emily Williamson Special Education emily.williamson@a-pcsd.net