Administration

Jon Thompson Superintendent jon.thompson@a-pcsd.net
Aaron Thomas High School Principal aaron.thomas@a-pcsd.net
Brian Buseman Middle School Principal brian.buseman@a-pcsd.net
Amy May Elementary School Principal amy.may@a-pcsd.net
Kelly Eilderts Technology Coordinator kelly.eilderts@a-pcsd.net
Darla Choate School Board Secretary darla.choate@a-pcsd.net
Julie Merfeld Business Manager julie.merfeld@a-pcsd.net
Jason Berkey District Athletic Director jason.berkey@a-pcsd.net

Aplington Elementary Staff

Rick Abbas Bus Driver
Ryan Abbas Bus Driver
Sarah Arends Fifth Grade sarah.arends@a-pcsd.net
Mike Buchholz District Transportation Director mike.buchholz@a-pcsd.net
Michelle Farley Head Cook michelle.farley@a-pcsd.net
Brenda Folken Second Grade/Building Tech Lead brenda.folken@a-pcsd.net
Nancy Flanigan Media Specialist/Tech Intigrationist nancy.flanigan@a-pcsd.net
Deb Grandon Secretary deb.grandon@a-pcsd.net
Lee Harken PE lee.harken@a-pcsd.net
Sarah VanLoh Classroom Associate sarah.vanloh@a-pcsd.net
Jenny Wolff
Special Education Teacher
jenny.wolff@a-pcsd.net
Nicole Hurd 1st Grade
nicole.hurd@a-pcsd.net
Jason Schipper Classroom Associate jason.schipper@a-pcsd.net
Marilyn Klooster Fourth Grade marilyn.klooster@a-pcsd.net
Rachael Klooster Guidance Counselor rachael.klooster@a-pcsd.net
Kim Koch Elementary Literacy Coach/TLC
kim.koch@a-pcsd.net
Lynne Thompson Classroom Associate lynne.thompson@a-pcsd.net
Kerri Mohwinkle Fifth Grade kerri.mohwinkle@a-pcsd.net
Kathryn Patrick Food Service Manager kathryn.patrick@a-pcsd.net
Jessie Peters Kindergarten jessie.peters@a-pcsd.net
Suzie Smith 3rd Grade
suzie.smith@a-pcsd.net
Shelly Schipper Classroom Associate shelly.schipper@a-pcsd.net
Amy Kroblin 2nd Grade amy.kroblin@a-pcsd.net
Nichole Schipper Kindergarten nichole.schipper@a-pcsd.net
Candice Thomas Nurse candice.thomas@a-pcsd.net
Sheryl Tjabring Cook
Jill Toben Media Center Aide jill.toben@a-pcsd.net
Maureen Weichers Vocal, TAG maureen.weichers@a-pcsd.net
Ron Westerman Head Custodian ron.westerman@a-pcsd.net
Randy Winkey Band randy.winkey@a-pcsd.net
Veronica Uthe Teacher Associate veronica.uthe@a-pcsd.net