Administration

Jon Thompson Superintendent jon.thompson@a-pcsd.net
Aaron Thomas High School Principal aaron.thomas@a-pcsd.net
Brian Buseman Middle School Principal brian.buseman@a-pcsd.net
Amy May Elementary School Principal amy.may@a-pcsd.net
Kelly Eilderts Technology Director kelly.eilderts@a-pcsd.net
Darla Choate School Board Secretary darla.choate@a-pcsd.net
Julie Merfeld Business Manager julie.merfeld@a-pcsd.net
Jason Berkey District Athletic Director jason.berkey@a-pcsd.net

Middle School Staff

Phyllis Aalderks Cook
Kim Abbas Associate kim.abbas@a-pcsd.net
Rick Abbas Bus Driver
Ryan Abbas Bus Driver
Jeff Bieber 7th/8th Vocal jeff.bieber@a-pcsd.net
Mike Buchholz District Transportion Director mike.buchholz@a-pcsd.net
Brian Buseman 6th and 8th Health, 8th Careers brian.buseman@a-pcsd.net
Heidi Buseman Resource/SCI heidi.buseman@a-pcsd.net
Koby Capper 6th English koby.capper@a-pcsd.net
Michelle Farley Cook
Nancy Flanigan Media Specialist/Tech Integrationist nancy.flanigan@a-pcsd.net
Kathryn Patrick Food Service Manager kathryn.patrick@a-pcsd.net
Deb Grandon Secretary deb.grandon@a-pcsd.net
Lee Harken PE lee.harken@a-pcsd.net
Miranda Haugan 6th Science miranda.haugan@a-pcsd.net
Lucas Heuer Math lucas.heuer@a-pcsd.net
Patty Hoff 8th English, 8th Social Studies, Newspaper Exploratory patty.hoff@a-pcsd.net
Sara Janssen 7th Reading, 7th FACS sara.janssen@a-pcsd.net
Julie Klahsen Art julie.klahsen@a-pcsd.net
Rachael Klooster Guidance Counselor rachael.klooster@a-pcsd.net
Thom Mahler 7th/8th Band thom.mahler@a-pcsd.net
Judy Nevenhoven Cook
Ray Nitcher Bus Driver
Brad O’Connell 6th Math brad.oconnell@a-pcsd.net
Alex Pollock PE alex.pollock@a-pcsd.net
Dave Price Student Intervention dave.price@a-pcsd.net
Josie Suchomel
6th, 7th Science josie.suchomel@a-pcsd.net
Brenda Schipper Social Studies/Computers brenda.schipper@a-pcsd.net
Mary Schwennen Nurse mary.schwennen@a-pcsd.net
Kasey Sents Reading kasey.sents@a-pcsd.net
Howard Thompson Custodian howard.thompson@a-pcsd.net
Jodi Tjabring Cook
Sheryl Tjabring Cook
Jill Toben Media Center Associate jill.toben@a-pcsd.net
Maureen Weichers 6th Vocal, TAG maureen.weichers@a-pcsd.net
Ron Westerman Head Custodian ron.westerman@a-pcsd.net
Tyler Winkey 6th Band, 6th Music Exploratory tyler.winkey@a-pcsd.net
Jennifer Wolff Resource/SCI jennifer.wolff@a-pcsd.net