Administration

Jon Thompson Superintendent jon.thompson@a-pcsd.net
Aaron Thomas High School Principal aaron.thomas@a-pcsd.net
Brian Buseman Middle School Principal brian.buseman@a-pcsd.net
Amy May Elementary School Principal amy.may@a-pcsd.net
Kelly Eilderts Technology Director kelly.eilderts@a-pcsd.net
Darla Choate School Board Secretary darla.choate@a-pcsd.net
Julie Merfeld Business Manager julie.merfeld@a-pcsd.net
Jason Berkey District Athletic Director jason.berkey@a-pcsd.net

High School Staff

Bobbi Abbas Spanish bobbi.abbas@a-pcsd.net
Stacy Ascher
Cedar Valley West Coordinator stacy.ascher@a-pcsd.net
Brooke Becker
Math
brooke.becker@a-pcsd.net
Brian Benning Social Studies brian.benning@a-pcsd.net
Jeff Bieber Vocal jeff.bieber@a-pcsd.net
Scott Borchardt Custodian scott.borchardt@a-pcsd.net
Paula Buchholz Science paula.buchholz@a-pcsd.net
Staci Brungard Secretary staci.brungard@a-pcsd.net
Alexis Ceaglske Social Studies alexis.ceaglske@a-pcsd.net
Amber Cordes  Classroom Associate amber.cordes@a-pcsd.net
Kelly Etjen  Classroom Associate kelly.etjen@a-pcsd.net
Nancy Flanigan Media Specialist/Tech Integrationist nancy.flanigan@a-pcsd.net
Gary Flanigan Guidance Counselor gary.flanigan@a-pcsd.net
Katie Furland English katie.furland@a-pcsd.net
Rick Gerke Custodian rick.gerke@a-pcsd.net
Lee Gruhn  Classroom Associate lee.gruhn@a-pcsd.net
Cory Goetsch Social Studies cory.goetsch@a-pcsd.net
Kathryn Patrick Food Service Manager kathryn.patrick@a-pcsd.net
Mark Haren Business mark.haren@a-pcsd.net
Erin Heuer Family Consumer Science erin.heuer@a-pcsd.net
Wanda Hippen Cook
Klay Hoppenworth Art klay.hoppenworth@a-pcsd.net
Erin Huddleson
Special Education Teacher
erin.huddleson@a-pcsd.net
Thom Mahler Band thom.mahler@a-pcsd.net
Josie McQuillen
Vocational Ag/ FFA josie.mcquillen@a-pcsd.net
Lisa Meether Support Staff lisa.meether@a-pcsd.net
Brian Meester Night Custodian brian.meester@a-pcsd.net
Maggie Mehmen Special Education Teacher maggie.mehmen@a-pcsd.net
Cristine Mehmen  Classroom Associate cristine.mehmen@a-pcsd.net
Tracy Neymeyer  Classroom Associate tracy.neymeyer@a-pcsd.net
Brenda Oldenburger Secretary brenda.oldenburger@a-pcsd.net
Alex Pollock Head Football Coach/PE alex.pollock@a-pcsd.net
Lori Reints Cook
Mary Schwennen Nurse mary.schwennen@a-pcsd.net
Teresa Sessler Head Cook
Cindy Stroh Cook
Brian Surratt Industrial Technology brian.surratt@a-pcsd.net
Diana Trask Support Staff diana.trask@a-pcsd.net
Allison Schipper Science allison.schipper@a-pcsd.net
Elizabeth Waller High School Nurse elizabeth.waller@a-pcsd.net
Adam Wauters Math adam.wauters@a-pcsd.net
Leah Wauters WOC Teacher leah.wauters@a-pcsd.net
 Anthony Weaton English anthony.weaton@a-pcsd.net