Book Fair October 19th-30th

The Book Fair is coming to the Aplington – Parkersburg Middle School Media Center,  and everyone is invited to attend!   Also, be sure to check out our online homepage at  http://www.scholastic.com/bf/aplingtonelementaryschool  with links to the Online Book Fair.   Shopping Hours: Open during school hours and also during Parent/Teacher conferences Special Activities: Muffins for Moms

1:1 Insurance Information

Parent Information Insurance Flyer Paying for the Insurance online Watch this video. Click Here or follow the instructions below Go to https://www.one2onerisk.com click on Enroll My Device Select the State, School District, then school building and click next On the next screen you will put in your student’s student ID (this is also their lunch number). The

AP2DC a Success!

On March 13, 41 seventh and eighth grade students along with 9 chaperones and parents headed to the Eastern Iowa Airport in Cedar Rapids to fly to Washington, D.C. with the AP2DC program.  The group flew on two separate flights due to the large number of participants.  Although a WorldStrides company assistant who helped them

Middle School Staff

Administration Jon Thompson Superintendent jon.thompson@a-pcsd.net Aaron Thomas High School Principal aaron.thomas@a-pcsd.net Brian Buseman Middle School Principal brian.buseman@a-pcsd.net Amy May Elementary School Principal amy.may@a-pcsd.net Kelly Eilderts Technology Director kelly.eilderts@a-pcsd.net Darla Choate School Board Secretary darla.choate@a-pcsd.net Julie Merfeld Business Manager julie.merfeld@a-pcsd.net Jason Berkey District Athletic Director jason.berkey@a-pcsd.net Middle School Staff Phyllis Aalderks Cook Kim Abbas Associate kim.abbas@a-pcsd.net

Pre-Service (Student) Teacher Info

This page has information intended for pre-service (student) teachers at Aplington-Parkersburg Middle School. Check in and out at the office each time you are at the middle school. Visibly wear your school ID or a guest ID from the office. Parking can be on the north side or east side across the street. No parking